APDI - Pathways to Accreditation

Pathways to Accreditation 

At the APDI, we recognise the importance of flexible study options to compliment your work and study commitments.


Whether you choose to complete the four Units or focus on a single Unit, you can enjoy the ultimate choice and flexibility to suit your needs.

There are three levels of APDI Accreditation, including:

  1. Applied Property Development Analyst Accreditation (APDA™) – achieved a pass in all four APDI® Professional Certificate Units 
  2. Applied Project Finance Analyst Accreditation (APFA™) – achieved a pass in all APDI® Project Finance Units
  3. Fellow of The Institute (FAPDI™) – Awarded to those for recognition of a significant contribution to the property development industry and for the advocacy of education


The diagram below outlines the APDI pathways to a Accreditation 

Need to Know More?

Simply register with us and we'll provide you with a detailed information pack.
Register now


What is APDI? Who are the course educators? How long is the Member Program? How much does it cost? Find out the answers to these questions & more in our FAQs section.


Important Dates


When is the next closing date for enrolments? When should I plan to complete each unit?  Check out the important dates for your calendar.


Pathways to Membership

Discover the different pathways to membership offered by the APDI program, including the flexibility to study course units independently of each other.

Enrol Now

Join the APDI for the most important lessons in property
Enrol Now